Remove or Merge a Contact
There are two ways to remove Contacts:
- You can archive them by hitting Actions > Archive. This will stop them coming up in the lookup results and showing under Contacts.
- To permanently delete a Contact, you can 'remove and merge' with an existing contact. Find the Contact to be removed, hit Actions > Remove & Merge and follow the steps from there. This option will replace the old Contact on any Quotes with the new Contact.