Yes, you may cancel or change your plan at any time.
We will upgrade you automatically when you add a team member. You can downgrade your plan at any time, under settings.
Only when you have 6 or more users. For example, if you have 7 users, you will be charged for 2 additional users as 5 users are included in the Business Time plan.
No. There are no hidden costs or surprises.
You can send as many quotes as you like, there are no limits.
“This application is just awesome for creating professional looking quotes and keeping an eye on their progress. Easy to use, my customers love the professional look and clear layout.”