Quotient

Logic - Maintenance Dept

122 Reviews

Quotient 3 days ago  
All work carried out was very thorough and well documented
Quotient a week ago  
Very good service from Logic.
Quotient a week ago  
Excellent service from the start, very proffessional company. A personal thank you to Chris Dagg and the admin staff.
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
Prompt, efficient service.
Quotient 4 weeks ago  
Good, prompt and reliable service. Helpful people on the phone and very pleasant and competent electrician to do the work
Quotient a month ago  
I feel that the job was over complicated, my original request was that I needed either a new immersion heater or timer, but said that both should be replaced. It took 5 visits for the job to be completed, 1 - the electrician  More
I feel that the job was over complicated, my original request was that I needed either a new immersion heater or timer, but said that both should be replaced. It took 5 visits for the job to be completed, 1 - the electrician disconnected the immersion heater, but couldn't remove, 2 the plumber replaced the heater but couldn't wire it in as the remaining cable had been cut too short, 3 a second electrician wired the immersion in, 4 the first electrician fitted the timer clock which then didn't work properly 5 another electrician came and wired the timer correctly. Whilst the workmen arrived on time and were polite, by the 5th visit I was getting quite frustrated.
Quotient a month ago  
I have used Logic for many years for my gas boiler service. What ever repairs etc that have been needed were always carried out quickly and to a high standard. This year unfortunately the engineer rang me to say he couldn't  More
I have used Logic for many years for my gas boiler service. What ever repairs etc that have been needed were always carried out quickly and to a high standard. This year unfortunately the engineer rang me to say he couldn't park in the town despite there being 2 car parks. He then rang me to be asked to let into the cottage. I told him that there was no one in the house so he told me that he could not go in, then he said it was due to health and safety that he couldn't go in when no one was there, he eventually agreed to go in but said that I would have to go through the position of the boiler and all the controls. He also said that he had another job to go to. This was completely different from any previous boiler service that Logic has done. When he carried out the inspection before the service he found 2 problems and turned the boiler off. Luckily Carrie was able to source the part and get one of the parts so that the bookings for the cottage did not have to be cancelled. The other part which had been ordered was not needed. Sue in the accounts rang me to tell me on 7th August that my account for the PAT test was overdue. I had not received any email or letter to ask for payment of this. Shortly after the call I received the email. I paid immediately by BACS transfer. Today Sue has phoned me again to say that my account was in arrears. She told me it was for the gas account and that she had already spoken to me on the 7th August about this. I pointed out that I had received no email for the boiler service payment and that we had spoken about the PAT test payment on that date. It would have been nice if she had appologised for her mistake and if someone could look into why I am not getting an invoice emailed to me necessitating Sue to ring me. The emails come through without a problem when they are sent.
I am always grateful for the good service Logic give me and the staff are kind and friendly on the telephone.
Quotient a month ago  
Job well done with no fuss. Tidied up on completion.
Quotient a month ago  
Very fast response , Alex Horn credit to the company
Quotient a month ago  
A top class service from start to completion. The job required a plumber and an electrician to replace an under sink water heater for our village hall. In spite of local road closures the trades men turned up on time. The  More
A top class service from start to completion. The job required a plumber and an electrician to replace an under sink water heater for our village hall. In spite of local road closures the trades men turned up on time. The job was completed as specified.
We have used LOGIC before and will again.
Many thanks,
Quotient a month ago  
Great service
Quotient a month ago  
Very friendly and efficient. We didn't have to wait long to get our job done and the finished result is spot on....so much so that the oven repair man commented on what a top notch job the pipework was. Would definitely use again.
Quotient 2 months ago  
The engineers co-ordinator Rebecca is just the best and the engineer was very polite, friendly and professional. I would recommend Logic Plumbing & Heating.
Quotient 2 months ago  
The young man who was carrying out the work was due with us on Friday but was delayed and eventually could not come to us until the Monday but he telephoned to explain. When he did arrive the work was carried out quickly  More
The young man who was carrying out the work was due with us on Friday but was delayed and eventually could not come to us until the Monday but he telephoned to explain. When he did arrive the work was carried out quickly and efficiently . A very nice young chap!
Quotient 2 months ago  
Very impressed. Everyone is well informed and very helpful. Over the years the Logic team have all done their best to promptly help resolve any and all problems and have helped to improve our complex heating and hot water system.
We strongly recommend them.
Quotient 2 months ago  
Always had a very responsive and easy reporting experience with Logic. Good workmanship with quality customer service to our end users.
Quotient 2 months ago  
The service was good although supply of the replacement sink was not straightforward but I appreciate this was not the the fault of Logic. I did have to take time off work x 2 times to accommodate access to the property but  More
The service was good although supply of the replacement sink was not straightforward but I appreciate this was not the the fault of Logic. I did have to take time off work x 2 times to accommodate access to the property but this was well co-ordinated for the second visit. The initial repair requires further work which the plumber kindly said he would report backto the office on completion of the work on Tuesday 9th July. I would use Logic again for future issues.
Quotient 3 months ago  
I have recently dealt with Alexandra Horn in regards to organizing some emergency work. She was very polite, helpful and efficient and everything was organized without any fuss.
Quotient 3 months ago  
First class service, yet again, from phone call to finished job. Liam arrived on time and did the repair quickly and efficiently, and proved to be an extremely clean worker who left no mess. Will always be our first call  More
First class service, yet again, from phone call to finished job.
Liam arrived on time and did the repair quickly and efficiently, and proved to be an extremely clean worker who left no mess. Will always be our first call for plumbing/central heating repairs. Highly recommended.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Work carried out promptly and efficiently. Very pleased.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Good job done at a fair price
Quotient 3 months ago  
Quick estimate, managed to fit replacement shower door, in time to, save kur holiday, though not the cheapest, they could have discounted the2p,,, overall very pleased thankyou to Alex for her help and to the fitter who did  More
Quick estimate, managed to fit replacement shower door, in time to, save kur holiday, though not the cheapest, they could have discounted the2p,,, overall very pleased thankyou to Alex for her help and to the fitter who did a great job thankyou all again. Paul M
Quotient 3 months ago  
Took too many visits to sort the problem. All parts that needed replaced should have been identified on the first visit.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Excellent prompt initial emergency cover, then immediately backed up by superb office cover and integrated engineer visit..
Quotient 3 months ago  
Excellent prompt initial emergency cover, then immediately backed up by superb office cover and integrated engineer visit..
Quotient 3 months ago  
Very efficient service and our service engineer Liam is good at explaining any issues with the system.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Thank you for the work which was recently carried out by your plumber. He was very good and very helpful and polite.
Quotient 3 months ago  
EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY
Quotient 3 months ago  
Super service from Logic. One phone call, engineer arrived spot on time and identified the problem with my smoke alarm system, got the replacement parts ordered and then back to fit them a couple of days later. Friendly and  More
Super service from Logic. One phone call, engineer arrived spot on time and identified the problem with my smoke alarm system, got the replacement parts ordered and then back to fit them a couple of days later. Friendly and very efficient (so were the staff on the phone). I will use Logic every time in future.
Quotient 3 months ago  
ALWAYS GET RELIABLE AND EFFICIENT SERVICE FROM LOGIC. ADMIN STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL WHEN BOOKING APPOINTMENTS
Quotient 3 months ago  
Great service. Very professional. I own a holiday let and have always used Logic to check the gas fire and oil boiler. On the last occasion a part had to be fitted quickly before guest arrived at the weekend. The team worked  More
Great service. Very professional. I own a holiday let and have always used Logic to check the gas fire and oil boiler. On the last occasion a part had to be fitted quickly before guest arrived at the weekend. The team worked wonders to get it and it was all working perfectly in time for their arrival
Quotient 4 months ago  
Very thorough service friendly, helpful staff.
Quotient 4 months ago  
Great company , attention to detail and pride in their work wouldn't go anywhere else
Quotient 4 months ago  
I have always received excellent service from Logic, both office staff and engineers. They all appear to work seamlessly together and get jobs done quickly and efficiently. Well done everyone !
Quotient 4 months ago  
They always tell you when they are coming and provide a reliable service.
Quotient 4 months ago  
I was very happy with the service it was good and reliable
Quotient 4 months ago  
Repair was done at the time expected to a high standard.
Quotient 4 months ago  
Your technician who comes to us is excellent, he knows the boiler and associated problems. Only complaint is that we are still waiting for two parts to be replaced - he had the wrong sizes with him when he came. This isn't  More
Your technician who comes to us is excellent, he knows the boiler and associated problems. Only complaint is that we are still waiting for two parts to be replaced - he had the wrong sizes with him when he came. This isn't a criticism of him, he knows his job and does it well.
Quotient 5 months ago  
I have just been informed by your accounts that there is an outstanding invoice on my account for a visit on 12 March to assess the leak on the shower. An invoice that I had not received. I assumed that the quotation you  More
I have just been informed by your accounts that there is an outstanding invoice on my account for a visit on 12 March to assess the leak on the shower. An invoice that I had not received. I assumed that the quotation you sent me covered all the work involved in the reinstating of the shower including the measuring up done - plastering excluded?
Quotient 5 months ago  
Logic will go beyond to help !
There Engineers are knowledgable and helpful
Quotient 5 months ago  
i was pleased with your prompt service, but I paid several weeks since and have not had any certificates or any feedback if any thing needed rectifying
Quotient 5 months ago  
Great company, always go out of their way to accommodate our needs.
Quotient 5 months ago  
Have used Logic for 2 years now since moving to Cumbria. Have always found them to be very efficient, helpful and always a good job done. Work is always completed on time and to a high standard.
Would highly recommend.
Quotient 6 months ago  
We have always had good service from LOGIC. The installation of the new boiler was efficient, with no mess. The friendly and helpful attitude of the engineers/installers and they explained the operation of the new system thoroughly.
Quotient 6 months ago  
Very good service
Quotient 6 months ago  
Very satisfactory service. Easy to contact by phone .
Unfortunately, several visits were needed, but I was kept well informed .
Quotient 6 months ago  
I can’t fault the work bit if expressing the views of my tenant and taking on their recommendations I would not be using Logic again in the future.
Quotient 6 months ago  
The service I received was fast, friendly and efficient. The prices were reasonable and I was very satisfied with the results.
Quotient 6 months ago  
excellent service always get back to you very friendly highly recommend
Quotient 6 months ago  
Very efficient. Turned up on time. Very pleasant engineer. Good value service.
 
Quotient. Simply Smarter Quotes.Quotient. Simply Smarter Quotes.