Quotient

Logic - Maintenance Dept

88 Reviews

Quotient 5 days ago  
They always tell you when they are coming and provide a reliable service.
Quotient 5 days ago  
I was very happy with the service it was good and reliable
Quotient 7 days ago  
Repair was done at the time expected to a high standard.
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
Your technician who comes to us is excellent, he knows the boiler and associated problems. Only complaint is that we are still waiting for two parts to be replaced - he had the wrong sizes with him when he came. This isn't  More
Your technician who comes to us is excellent, he knows the boiler and associated problems. Only complaint is that we are still waiting for two parts to be replaced - he had the wrong sizes with him when he came. This isn't a criticism of him, he knows his job and does it well.
Quotient 4 weeks ago  
I have just been informed by your accounts that there is an outstanding invoice on my account for a visit on 12 March to assess the leak on the shower. An invoice that I had not received. I assumed that the quotation you  More
I have just been informed by your accounts that there is an outstanding invoice on my account for a visit on 12 March to assess the leak on the shower. An invoice that I had not received. I assumed that the quotation you sent me covered all the work involved in the reinstating of the shower including the measuring up done - plastering excluded?
Quotient 4 weeks ago  
Logic will go beyond to help !
There Engineers are knowledgable and helpful
Quotient 4 weeks ago  
i was pleased with your prompt service, but I paid several weeks since and have not had any certificates or any feedback if any thing needed rectifying
Quotient a month ago  
Great company, always go out of their way to accommodate our needs.
Quotient a month ago  
Have used Logic for 2 years now since moving to Cumbria. Have always found them to be very efficient, helpful and always a good job done. Work is always completed on time and to a high standard.
Would highly recommend.
Quotient 2 months ago  
We have always had good service from LOGIC. The installation of the new boiler was efficient, with no mess. The friendly and helpful attitude of the engineers/installers and they explained the operation of the new system thoroughly.
Quotient 2 months ago  
Very good service
Quotient 2 months ago  
Very satisfactory service. Easy to contact by phone .
Unfortunately, several visits were needed, but I was kept well informed .
Quotient 2 months ago  
I can’t fault the work bit if expressing the views of my tenant and taking on their recommendations I would not be using Logic again in the future.
Quotient 2 months ago  
The service I received was fast, friendly and efficient. The prices were reasonable and I was very satisfied with the results.
Quotient 2 months ago  
excellent service always get back to you very friendly highly recommend
Quotient 2 months ago  
Very efficient. Turned up on time. Very pleasant engineer. Good value service.
Quotient 2 months ago  
We have been extremely impressed with all the work undertaken by Logic. All the various members of staff were good however I would reserve special mention for Chris (don't know surname) who installed our new boiler. we think  More
We have been extremely impressed with all the work undertaken by Logic. All the various members of staff were good however I would reserve special mention for Chris (don't know surname) who installed our new boiler. we think he did a particularly great job and got on with it with the minimum of disturbance. As a consequence we have now commissioned Logic to undertake other (electrical) work around the house.
Quotient 2 months ago  
Really great job, with incredibly helpful back-up
Quotient 2 months ago  
Logic have worked at our company for many years and have always been reliable/professional and maintained a high standard of work.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Logic have been maintaining our Rayburn and Valliant boilers for a number of years. Their engineer always arrives within the times stated and is friendly and efficient. We feel that Logic are a reliable company, who understand  More
Logic have been maintaining our Rayburn and Valliant boilers for a number of years.
Their engineer always arrives within the times stated and is friendly and efficient. We feel that Logic are a reliable company, who understand the technical issues and are able to deliver on their commitments.
Quotient 3 months ago  
It was Logic's last ever job for us and, as always over the previous 15 years, it was efficiently planned and completed to an excellent standard. We have moved out of the north west. Otherwise, we would continue to use Logic.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Good customer service, organised an appointment streight away while i was on the phone. Engineer came just got on with the job, no hassle.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Polite and professional from first enquiry to job completion. The boiler is back to running nicely.
Many thanks
Quotient 3 months ago  
EverythIng was efficient and very helpful. We couldn't ask for more really.
Quotient 3 months ago  
job was done on time and efficiently. Cheerful service!!
Quotient 3 months ago  
Helpful, competent and efficient
Quotient 3 months ago  
Brill service always pleasant an obliging we’re in for the long haul . Thanks !!
Quotient 3 months ago  
Very efficent and good at explaining what repairs are required
Quotient 3 months ago  
Fast and efficient service.
Quotient 3 months ago  
I found the attending engineer excellent. Not afraid to give honest feedback and investigated all options for us.
Quotient 3 months ago  
I was very happy with the engineer who made the initial service call. He was very informative and helpful. I did feel as though I had to chase up a little but I do appreciate that the period spanned the festive season. On the whole, very good.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Prompt, efficient and clean, what more can you ask for!
Quotient 4 months ago  
Quick, knowledgeable, helpful service. Have used Logic many times and have no hesitation in continuing to use them
Quotient 4 months ago  
Always respond quickly and do a thorough job.
Quotient 4 months ago  
I first used Logic about 18 months to fit a NEST thermostat. That was a great experience. Have recently needed a number of things doing at our home. The service has been first class, both the engineers at the property and  More
I first used Logic about 18 months to fit a NEST thermostat. That was a great experience. Have recently needed a number of things doing at our home. The service has been first class, both the engineers at the property and the office team dealing with bookings and invoicing.
Quotient 4 months ago  
I have dealt with Logic on a number of occasions dealing with plumbing repairs for my local church, and also needing them in an emergency. Jason has always been very good and reliable dealing with our requests. Shona and  More
I have dealt with Logic on a number of occasions dealing with plumbing repairs for my local church, and also needing them in an emergency. Jason has always been very good and reliable dealing with our requests. Shona and the other ladies i have dealt with over the phone have always been a joy to talk to, and very good at dealing with my dates and changing them for rearrangement. fully recommend
Quotient 4 months ago  
Darren is very Knowledgeable he Just gets on with the job.
Obviously it would be good if more parts were carried in the van but
It would not be possible to carry everything. He came he saw he conquered.
Much to my great relief.
Quotient 4 months ago  
Staff professional, helpful and polite. Prompt with service, would highly recommend
Quotient 4 months ago  
Always a smooth transaction with no complaints with the service provided.
Quotient 4 months ago  
Very good service.
Quotient 5 months ago  
Arrived as expected and carried out the work required
Quotient 5 months ago  
Good efficient service, good workforce who endeavor to 'get the Job Done'..
Quotient 5 months ago  
Helpful, timely responses to our requests with friendly staff.
Quotient 5 months ago  
Prompt, good technical ability and at market rates.
Quotient 5 months ago  
An excellent company to deal with. Fast response time and friendly and efficient engineer. The costs for doing the work are reasonable as well.
Quotient 5 months ago  
Prompt responses - thank you
Quotient 5 months ago  
Quick, reliable service thank you
Quotient 5 months ago  
Excellent service
Quotient 5 months ago  
Very impressed by the quality, range and depth of expertise on offer. We got a prompt response, with friendly professional engineers with exceptional problem-solving skills.
Quotient 5 months ago  
Very reliable and always on time.
Efficient workmanship. Would recommend to anyone.
 
Quotient. Simply Smarter Quotes.Quotient. Simply Smarter Quotes.