Quotient

Logic - Maintenance Dept

53 Reviews

Quotient today  
I first used Logic about 18 months to fit a NEST thermostat. That was a great experience. Have recently needed a number of things doing at our home. The service has been first class, both the engineers at the property and  More
I first used Logic about 18 months to fit a NEST thermostat. That was a great experience. Have recently needed a number of things doing at our home. The service has been first class, both the engineers at the property and the office team dealing with bookings and invoicing.
Quotient today  
I have dealt with Logic on a number of occasions dealing with plumbing repairs for my local church, and also needing them in an emergency. Jason has always been very good and reliable dealing with our requests. Shona and  More
I have dealt with Logic on a number of occasions dealing with plumbing repairs for my local church, and also needing them in an emergency. Jason has always been very good and reliable dealing with our requests. Shona and the other ladies i have dealt with over the phone have always been a joy to talk to, and very good at dealing with my dates and changing them for rearrangement. fully recommend
Quotient 4 days ago  
Darren is very Knowledgeable he Just gets on with the job.
Obviously it would be good if more parts were carried in the van but
It would not be possible to carry everything. He came he saw he conquered.
Much to my great relief.
Quotient 4 days ago  
Staff professional, helpful and polite. Prompt with service, would highly recommend
Quotient a week ago  
Always a smooth transaction with no complaints with the service provided.
Quotient a week ago  
Very good service.
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
Arrived as expected and carried out the work required
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
Good efficient service, good workforce who endeavor to 'get the Job Done'..
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
Helpful, timely responses to our requests with friendly staff.
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
Prompt, good technical ability and at market rates.
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
An excellent company to deal with. Fast response time and friendly and efficient engineer. The costs for doing the work are reasonable as well.
Quotient 4 weeks ago  
Quick, reliable service thank you
Quotient a month ago  
Excellent service
Quotient a month ago  
Very impressed by the quality, range and depth of expertise on offer. We got a prompt response, with friendly professional engineers with exceptional problem-solving skills.
Quotient a month ago  
Very reliable and always on time.
Efficient workmanship. Would recommend to anyone.
Quotient a month ago  
Really pleasant company to deal with, friendly and professional from start to finish. The work was completed promptly and without any issues. Will definitely be back in touch when we're next due a safety certificate, or if we have any repairs to do in future.
Quotient a month ago  
First class service by experienced engineer and at a very competative price
Quotient a month ago  
The only reason I've given four stars and not five is the fact that the appointment was cancelled two or three times. The service we receive from Steve is excellent, many thanks.
Quotient 2 months ago  
Excellent customer service and Steve was a great help. Good practical advice and affordable solutions.
Quotient 2 months ago  
Just had a solar service and some modifications done to that system and also a failed valve on our pressurised hot water system which caused us to lose our hot water supply for a couple of days. The engineer Liam did both  More
Just had a solar service and some modifications done to that system and also a failed valve on our pressurised hot water system which caused us to lose our hot water supply for a couple of days. The engineer Liam did both jobs and very pleased with his workmanship. Shona and Alex were very helpful too, in arranging the work to get the water back on, including out of hours calls. Thanks
Quotient 2 months ago  
Works undertaken in a professional and timely manner

Thank you
Quotient 2 months ago  
Good service, phone call from Liam to see if all well.
It was! Now blocked again but have contacted pellet suppliers.

Michael.
Quotient 2 months ago  
The engineer arrived at the stated time.
He got on with the work in what appeared an efficient manner. Left no mess and departed all systems working!
Quotient 2 months ago  
Very good for emergencies
Very good for mandatory gas checks
Quotient 2 months ago  
Had to change appointment time, but let us know and carried out the work efficiently
Quotient 2 months ago  
Can't fault Jason did an excellent job no mess everything working well now Thanks
Quotient 2 months ago  
Hi alex the job was great
Can you give my son ben a plumbing apprentice please
Quotient 2 months ago  
Very efficient and helpful
Quotient 2 months ago  
The engineer ( Steve ) is very capable and works quickly to a high standard. I am told ahead of time when to expect the engineer, which is a great help. I am extremely happy with Logic and I recommend them to others
Quotient 2 months ago  
good co. effecient at plumbing which is what you did for me.would reccomend to other clients.
Quotient 2 months ago  
Fantastic service
Quotient 3 months ago  
Very pleased with the service I receive from Logic. Needed a repair which was done without delay and things are good now.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Very prompt and efficient service. Would not hesitate to use the services of Logic again.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Having used Logic to maintain my oil heating system and electric heaters for many years I have nothing but praise for all the staff involved. Starting with my initial calls for help to the completion of the jobs all the staff  More
Having used Logic to maintain my oil heating system and electric heaters for many years I have nothing but praise for all the staff involved. Starting with my initial calls for help to the completion of the jobs all the staff are competent, friendly and helpful.
Quotient 3 months ago  
We have used Logic for over twelve years and always had excellent and prompt service. We have recommended to friends.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Good communication and fast response.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Always great service and the engineer arrived when he said, the boiler works better than before, so thank you all
Quotient 3 months ago  
excellent service
Quotient 3 months ago  
When our macerator broke for our toilet, the maintenance man located the problem, offered several options and fixed (replaced) the unit promptly. It wasn't a pleasant job, but the plumber was professional, efficient and cleaned up. Very impressed.
Quotient 3 months ago  
fantastic maintenance from logic heating and engineering , we have had Jason in our factory for 4 year now completely fixed all our heaters up some oil heaters dating back to 1992, a great attitude to all jobs its not often  More
fantastic maintenance from logic heating and engineering , we have had Jason in our factory for 4 year now completely fixed all our heaters up some oil heaters dating back to 1992, a great attitude to all jobs its not often tradesman these days would rather fix something than replace it but Jason has managed to get our heating up to a good fit for purpose compliance to standard system- great work Logic.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Logic sorted out the faults in my solar water heating very effeciently-many thanks.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Great company to work with
Quotient 3 months ago  
The mechanic who arrived this year from Annan was excellent and in future I would prefer to have him here every service we have. He was extremely good and replaced our flexible hose along with new metal work inside the burner,  More
The mechanic who arrived this year from Annan was excellent and in future I would prefer to have him here every service we have.
He was extremely good and replaced our flexible hose along with new metal work inside the burner, I will definitely ask for that person next year.
Regards
R Cornelius
Quotient 3 months ago  
Knowledgeable experienced technicians, Office staff pleasant and generally well organised.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Always prompt, professional and accommodating. All maintenance jobs very well done. Would recommend highly.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Logic are an excellent company. Extremely friendly staff, efficient, always reliable and ready to help if there is a problem.
I would highly recommend.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Full Rewire, great communications and a excellent job, even though we were changing things as we went along the install team were very understanding and really nice lads. I would have no hesitation in recommending.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Getting a firm to respond so quickly to household jobs is pleasing. Plus products imput is very good as well.
Quotient 3 months ago  
We reported the fault at 7am and by lunch time an engineer was fixing our problem.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Always excellent service thank you.
 
Quotient. Simply Smarter Quotes.Quotient. Simply Smarter Quotes.