Quotient

Logic - Maintenance Dept

70 Reviews

Quotient 5 days ago  
Logic have worked at our company for many years and have always been reliable/professional and maintained a high standard of work.
Quotient a week ago  
Logic have been maintaining our Rayburn and Valliant boilers for a number of years. Their engineer always arrives within the times stated and is friendly and efficient. We feel that Logic are a reliable company, who understand  More
Logic have been maintaining our Rayburn and Valliant boilers for a number of years.
Their engineer always arrives within the times stated and is friendly and efficient. We feel that Logic are a reliable company, who understand the technical issues and are able to deliver on their commitments.
Quotient a week ago  
It was Logic's last ever job for us and, as always over the previous 15 years, it was efficiently planned and completed to an excellent standard. We have moved out of the north west. Otherwise, we would continue to use Logic.
Quotient a week ago  
Good customer service, organised an appointment streight away while i was on the phone. Engineer came just got on with the job, no hassle.
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
Polite and professional from first enquiry to job completion. The boiler is back to running nicely.
Many thanks
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
EverythIng was efficient and very helpful. We couldn't ask for more really.
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
job was done on time and efficiently. Cheerful service!!
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
Helpful, competent and efficient
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
Brill service always pleasant an obliging we’re in for the long haul . Thanks !!
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
Very efficent and good at explaining what repairs are required
Quotient 4 weeks ago  
Fast and efficient service.
Quotient 4 weeks ago  
I found the attending engineer excellent. Not afraid to give honest feedback and investigated all options for us.
Quotient a month ago  
I was very happy with the engineer who made the initial service call. He was very informative and helpful. I did feel as though I had to chase up a little but I do appreciate that the period spanned the festive season. On the whole, very good.
Quotient a month ago  
Prompt, efficient and clean, what more can you ask for!
Quotient a month ago  
Quick, knowledgeable, helpful service. Have used Logic many times and have no hesitation in continuing to use them
Quotient a month ago  
Always respond quickly and do a thorough job.
Quotient 2 months ago  
I first used Logic about 18 months to fit a NEST thermostat. That was a great experience. Have recently needed a number of things doing at our home. The service has been first class, both the engineers at the property and  More
I first used Logic about 18 months to fit a NEST thermostat. That was a great experience. Have recently needed a number of things doing at our home. The service has been first class, both the engineers at the property and the office team dealing with bookings and invoicing.
Quotient 2 months ago  
I have dealt with Logic on a number of occasions dealing with plumbing repairs for my local church, and also needing them in an emergency. Jason has always been very good and reliable dealing with our requests. Shona and  More
I have dealt with Logic on a number of occasions dealing with plumbing repairs for my local church, and also needing them in an emergency. Jason has always been very good and reliable dealing with our requests. Shona and the other ladies i have dealt with over the phone have always been a joy to talk to, and very good at dealing with my dates and changing them for rearrangement. fully recommend
Quotient 2 months ago  
Darren is very Knowledgeable he Just gets on with the job.
Obviously it would be good if more parts were carried in the van but
It would not be possible to carry everything. He came he saw he conquered.
Much to my great relief.
Quotient 2 months ago  
Staff professional, helpful and polite. Prompt with service, would highly recommend
Quotient 2 months ago  
Always a smooth transaction with no complaints with the service provided.
Quotient 2 months ago  
Very good service.
Quotient 2 months ago  
Arrived as expected and carried out the work required
Quotient 2 months ago  
Good efficient service, good workforce who endeavor to 'get the Job Done'..
Quotient 2 months ago  
Helpful, timely responses to our requests with friendly staff.
Quotient 2 months ago  
Prompt, good technical ability and at market rates.
Quotient 2 months ago  
An excellent company to deal with. Fast response time and friendly and efficient engineer. The costs for doing the work are reasonable as well.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Prompt responses - thank you
Quotient 3 months ago  
Quick, reliable service thank you
Quotient 3 months ago  
Excellent service
Quotient 3 months ago  
Very impressed by the quality, range and depth of expertise on offer. We got a prompt response, with friendly professional engineers with exceptional problem-solving skills.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Very reliable and always on time.
Efficient workmanship. Would recommend to anyone.
Quotient 3 months ago  
Really pleasant company to deal with, friendly and professional from start to finish. The work was completed promptly and without any issues. Will definitely be back in touch when we're next due a safety certificate, or if we have any repairs to do in future.
Quotient 3 months ago  
First class service by experienced engineer and at a very competative price
Quotient 3 months ago  
The only reason I've given four stars and not five is the fact that the appointment was cancelled two or three times. The service we receive from Steve is excellent, many thanks.
Quotient 4 months ago  
Excellent customer service and Steve was a great help. Good practical advice and affordable solutions.
Quotient 4 months ago  
Just had a solar service and some modifications done to that system and also a failed valve on our pressurised hot water system which caused us to lose our hot water supply for a couple of days. The engineer Liam did both  More
Just had a solar service and some modifications done to that system and also a failed valve on our pressurised hot water system which caused us to lose our hot water supply for a couple of days. The engineer Liam did both jobs and very pleased with his workmanship. Shona and Alex were very helpful too, in arranging the work to get the water back on, including out of hours calls. Thanks
Quotient 4 months ago  
Works undertaken in a professional and timely manner

Thank you
Quotient 4 months ago  
Good service, phone call from Liam to see if all well.
It was! Now blocked again but have contacted pellet suppliers.

Michael.
Quotient 4 months ago  
The engineer arrived at the stated time.
He got on with the work in what appeared an efficient manner. Left no mess and departed all systems working!
Quotient 4 months ago  
Very good for emergencies
Very good for mandatory gas checks
Quotient 4 months ago  
Had to change appointment time, but let us know and carried out the work efficiently
Quotient 4 months ago  
Can't fault Jason did an excellent job no mess everything working well now Thanks
Quotient 4 months ago  
Hi alex the job was great
Can you give my son ben a plumbing apprentice please
Quotient 4 months ago  
Very efficient and helpful
Quotient 4 months ago  
The engineer ( Steve ) is very capable and works quickly to a high standard. I am told ahead of time when to expect the engineer, which is a great help. I am extremely happy with Logic and I recommend them to others
Quotient 4 months ago  
good co. effecient at plumbing which is what you did for me.would reccomend to other clients.
Quotient 4 months ago  
Fantastic service
Quotient 4 months ago  
Very pleased with the service I receive from Logic. Needed a repair which was done without delay and things are good now.
Quotient 4 months ago  
Very prompt and efficient service. Would not hesitate to use the services of Logic again.
 
Quotient. Simply Smarter Quotes.Quotient. Simply Smarter Quotes.