Quotient

NSUK

120 Reviews

Quotient today  
Working with NSUK is always a pleasant experience. The team are always quick to respond, very helpful and always keep you updated throughout the process. I would completely recommend them to anyone and look forward to working  More
Working with NSUK is always a pleasant experience. The team are always quick to respond, very helpful and always keep you updated throughout the process. I would completely recommend them to anyone and look forward to working with them again in the near future...
Quotient today  
My property required an asbestos management survey that was undertaken by NSUK. The project was efficiently handled throughout the entire process. Their systems made everything a doodle and Annabel in their office was always most helpful.
Quotient 2 days ago  
I have dealt with Louise at NSUK before, as have other clients of mine, and I have no hesitation in recommending Louise / NSUK to others. Their fees are competitive, but there is no compromise on the level of service from  More
I have dealt with Louise at NSUK before, as have other clients of mine, and I have no hesitation in recommending Louise / NSUK to others. Their fees are competitive, but there is no compromise on the level of service from first contact to receiving the reports.
Quotient 2 days ago  
First time have tested for asbestos but these guys dealt with my enquiry quickly and I had a result back within days. Recommended
Quotient 3 days ago  
Professional and speedy service from start to finish
Quotient 3 days ago  
Swift, professional and would highly recommend
Quotient 3 days ago  
Very well organised and efficient, first class service
Quotient 3 days ago  
Quick response and satisfactory result
Quotient 6 days ago  
very pleased with your service

will definitely use your services again
Quotient 6 days ago  
All very easy. Met our requirement quickly and cheaply but professionallly
Quotient a week ago  
Very good service when we needed a super fast asbestos survey due to an emergency.
Quotient a week ago  
Louise and Annabel could not be more helpful and efficient in having our Asbestos reports and queries resolved.
Quotient a week ago  
The process was so quick and easy. The tester that visited was friendly and efficient and the report was received within a matter of days and was very comprehensive. It provided peace of mind as to what we were dealing with  More
The process was so quick and easy. The tester that visited was friendly and efficient and the report was received within a matter of days and was very comprehensive. It provided peace of mind as to what we were dealing with and I would definitely use NSUK for any future surveys I may need
Quotient a week ago  
Was convenient - Identified Asbestos, so could take appropriate safe action
Quotient a week ago  
Good follow up to arrange the inspection, and report.
Quotient a week ago  
Prompt, highly efficient and helpful.
Quotient a week ago  
Good response & service
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
Fantastic Service. Efficient and professional.
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
The surveyor was super professional and polite. He called me ahead of time and arrived early which was perfect. A very smooth process, would highly recommend!
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
I found them efficient and very user friendly
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
NSUK offered a post service where I sent off a sample and received the results in the post. Ashley was on top of the process keeping me uptodate. The lab took an extra day which didn't impact me too much and is the reason  More
NSUK offered a post service where I sent off a sample and received the results in the post. Ashley was on top of the process keeping me uptodate. The lab took an extra day which didn't impact me too much and is the reason for a 4 star rating (should be 4.9). A quick, cost effective service
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
A very professioinal sevice, promptly and smoothly executed. Will use again.
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
Excellent professional service
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
Easy to use
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
Very good company to work with, very professional and good price.
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
Was an excellent service, the surveyor was extremely knowledgable and provided good advice. The report received was very clear and detailed. I couldn’t find another surveyor who provided such an extensive service for the price.
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
Superb service
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
Excellent service and prompt receipt of the report.
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
I spoke with Louise a couple of times on the phone. On each occasion she was polite, informative and professional. We have yet to have our risk assessments carried out - this will happen mid-November but I'm confident they  More
I spoke with Louise a couple of times on the phone. On each occasion she was polite, informative and professional. We have yet to have our risk assessments carried out - this will happen mid-November but I'm confident they will be done in a professional manner.
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
Quick, efficient, knowledgeable and economical. We would use them again.
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
Very quick visit arranged and very quick results.
Professional service all round.
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
Very quick service and also sent report over as soon as survey was finished
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
Excellent and efficient service. Easy to understand report, returned extremely quickly.
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
Very happy with the swift and very professional, friendly service. Would definitely recommend
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
Happy customers service thanks lot
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
Very good service. Attendance on site and issue of report as promised. Have used NSUK many times before and will use them again.
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
Very efficient, very prompt, very comprehensive.

Highly recommended.

Good value for money.

Definitely recommend them and would use them again should the need arise.

Paul W
Quotient 4 weeks ago  
Really pleased with the way booking done right through to getting report.Real people not Robots. No problem with recommending them to anyone.Excellent and polite professional service.
Quotient 4 weeks ago  
Louise was very helpful in helping me to decide what reports to get. I changed my mind a few times but it was always no trouble! Cost efficient, quick and professional I was very happy with the service provided.
Quotient 4 weeks ago  
Very happy with the service. Friendly and informative. Thanks.
Quotient 4 weeks ago  
Very good service
Quotient 4 weeks ago  
Good service
Quotient a month ago  
Fast efficient
Friendly service
Quotient a month ago  
.
Quotient a month ago  
Very good quick service
Quotient a month ago  
Easy company to deal with - speedy turnaround, no fuss, friendly staff. Will definitely use NSUK again in the future.
Quotient a month ago  
Very impressed with the quality of service and customer relations. Prompt answers to all queries. Very professional. Would not hesitate to recommend. Many thanks!
Quotient 2 months ago  
good service
Quotient 2 months ago  
Happy with the service provided
Quotient 2 months ago  
Very happy with the service.
Everything was on time and Engineer rang before he arrived.
He was very nice and easy to deal with.
Would recommend the Company
 
Quotient. Simply Smarter Quotes.Quotient. Simply Smarter Quotes.