Quotient

NSUK

64 Reviews

Quotient today  
Very disappointed with the service by this company.
They tried to help to rectify it but still waiting for a response a week later!
Quotient 2 days ago  
fast, professional service. Although i ordered a paper copy of our report which was meant to come a few days after the electronic one. its now nearly 2 weeks and we haven't had it which is a bit disappointing. Bit of a waste  More
fast, professional service.
Although i ordered a paper copy of our report which was meant to come a few days after the electronic one. its now nearly 2 weeks and we haven't had it which is a bit disappointing. Bit of a waste of paying the extra if you don't actually get what you paid for :(
Quotient 5 days ago  
Very good.
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
very gd
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
Louise was super helpful, went the extra mile to sort out an appointment at very short notice. The chap who came initially phoned to say he was running 20munutes late and was also so nice to deal with. The report was there  More
Louise was super helpful, went the extra mile to sort out an appointment at very short notice. The chap who came initially phoned to say he was running 20munutes late and was also so nice to deal with. The report was there exactly when was told it would be. Thoroughly recommend.
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
Louise who contact me was friendly and responsible ,help me made fast appointment date with house agents.the report was effective and fast . Thank you for everything .
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
Efficient and responsive. Thank you.
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
NSUK provided a quick and friendly service in a professional manner. We would definitely recommend this company.
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
Excellent service from first call to the end.
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
Quick and easy. Very simply and efficient.
Turn around was fantastic.
Will definitely recommend to all my clients
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
Helpful and polite , it does make a difference
Ta
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
NSUK were both friendly and efficient and overall I am very happy with the service they provided.
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
easy to deal with- really efficient, will use again
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
THis was very good service Write your review here…
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
It was a very quick service and we were delighted with the speed of receiving the report
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
The surveyor arrived promptly and carried out the survey very efficiently. The report was comprehensive and well presented. Great service! Would happily recommend.
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
Exactly as described
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
Very prompt and efficient
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
Very quick and efficient throughout the whole process. Good communication from the office staff and my asbestos samples were taken and processed in no time.
Quotient 4 weeks ago  
You have a problem. They have have a human who listens. They advise
and you get your results. Perfect.
Quotient 4 weeks ago  
All went well, fast and professional .
Quotient 4 weeks ago  
I used NSUK services two times and they have been both good and dealt in an efficient way.
Quotient 4 weeks ago  
Couldn't recommend NSUK enough. We needed a last minute survey done on our communal areas within our building and they were so accomodating and helpful from the first phone call. They even carried the survey out on a Sunday  More
Couldn't recommend NSUK enough. We needed a last minute survey done on our communal areas within our building and they were so accomodating and helpful from the first phone call. They even carried the survey out on a Sunday for us due to staff illness! Quick and easy, report turned around next day. Thanks Louise and team!
Quotient 4 weeks ago  
Very prompt and excellent service - value for money too!
Quotient a month ago  
Thorough, efficient service
Quotient a month ago  
An excellent service.
Quotient a month ago  
Quick and efficient!
And much cheaper than most other companies.
Asbestos and Fire Risk survey done quickly and report sent within 5 days.
I recommend them
Quotient a month ago  
Quick and efficient!
And much cheaper than most other companies.
Asbestos and Fire Risk survey done quickly and report sent within 5 days.
I recommend them
Quotient a month ago  
Very happy with the quick and professional service. Will use again
Quotient a month ago  
Delightful and speedy service, with very competitive rates.

Happy to use again in future.
Quotient a month ago  
I was dreading fire and asbestos surveys. I know from work how stupidly disproportionate these things can be and how inconsistent inspectors can be between themselves. This inspection was cheerful, light of touch, pragmatic,  More
I was dreading fire and asbestos surveys. I know from work how stupidly disproportionate these things can be and how inconsistent inspectors can be between themselves. This inspection was cheerful, light of touch, pragmatic, thorough and did not result in a sales pitch for useless signs and stuff. Well done!
Quotient a month ago  
I had my two properties, Asbestos Survey and Fire Risk Assessment carried out on the same day. Once I accepted the quotation, the surveys were done within days and two days later I got my reports. ( detailed and professional  More
I had my two properties, Asbestos Survey and Fire Risk Assessment carried out on the same day.
Once I accepted the quotation, the surveys were done within days and two days later I got my reports. ( detailed and professional )
Absolutely fantastic service and value for money.
I will use and recommend NSUK to my friends and anybody that needs these surveys.
Thank you
Quotient a month ago  
very easy to set up a test and promptness with results ensured minimum disruption to my operation at work
Quotient a month ago  
An extremely easy company to deal with. The staff in the office were very efficient and friendly to deal with.

The surveyor was punctual, thorough and informative about the process.

I will definitely be using NSUK on my future projects!
Quotient a month ago  
Really good and fast service
Quotient a month ago  
A fast, efficient and professional service - and at reasonable cost.

Would use NSUK again if the need arose.
Thanks again
Quotient a month ago  
Really good service, very efficient and reliable :).
Quotient a month ago  
swift response and highly competitive pricing.I highly recommend NSUK
Quotient a month ago  
Very punctual and professional from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
Quotient a month ago  
Excellent prompt service
Quotient a month ago  
Quick turn around and pleasant customer service.
Quotient a month ago  
efficient and professional
Quotient a month ago  
Very polite and professional. Even arranged the viewing directly with the estate agent, as the sampling test was for a property I was still in the process of buying. Results were received within the specified time.
Quotient a month ago  
Quick, efficient service. Will use them again.
Quotient a month ago  
Fast and efficient. Highly recommended
Quotient a month ago  
Good value for money and good service.
Quotient a month ago  
Very helpful, was fully booked but arranged a quick appointment to do an asbestos survey.
Quotient a month ago  
Very quick and efficient from receiving quote to final report!
Quotient a month ago  
Very happy with the service.
Quotient a month ago  
NSUK were a pleasure to deal with. The initial contact with Annabel was quick and efficient and the assessments were carried out on time and with no fuss. Many Thanks
 
Quotient. Simply Smarter Quotes.Quotient. Simply Smarter Quotes.