Quotient

Pro Wood Market

469 Reviews

Quotient a day ago  
GREAT QUALITY AND FINE CRAFTMANSHIP AND OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE WHEN FED EX COULD NOT SEEM TO DELIVER AS SCHEDULED.
by MIKE
Quotient 2 days ago  
I used the curved brace #65T6 for a door overhang project in Massachusetts. The people for whom I did the work were delighted with the results. Jacob and Josh were very helpful in answering all my questions even though it  More
I used the curved brace #65T6 for a door overhang project in Massachusetts. The people for whom I did the work were delighted with the results. Jacob and Josh were very helpful in answering all my questions even though it wasn't that big of an order for them. They know their product well and know well the material that the product is made out of. They were willing to tailor their product to my needs and desires which I really appreciate. I hope I have opportunity to work with them again in the future.
by Dan O'Leary
Quotient 4 days ago  
ProWood Market has been an nice contribution to the success of our clients lifestyles. The quality and details of their wood braces, brackets, etc.... has added to the elegance of our custom homes. Whether we are trying to  More
ProWood Market has been an nice contribution to the success of our clients lifestyles. The quality and details of their wood braces, brackets, etc....
has added to the elegance of our custom homes. Whether we are trying to acheive a modern, or historical vibe, ProWood has delivered.
by Nelson Bordeau
Quotient 4 days ago  
My studio designs a lot of custom millwork, exterior and interior. Jacob has been incredible in taking our concepts & drawings, producing them exactly how we want.

Highly Recommended

Brendan Tadler
by Brendan Tadler
Quotient 4 days ago  
excellent service, excellent product!! Large corbels were used under a custom wood vent hood in a kitchen remodel- customer loved the look- it turned out amazing!
by Linda Parks
Quotient 4 days ago  
Great Job!! All of the special dimensions were followed to a tee. The corbels look beautiful on the house. Thank You!!
by Kenneth Williams
Quotient 5 days ago  
All fantastic. Made me a custom corbel that I couldn’t get anywhere else. I am In CA and was so glad to find them online.
by Julie Gott
Quotient 6 days ago  
Excellent customer service every time I work with Jacob. Pro Wood Market offers great species selection for us to chose from on our custom signage projects. I look forward to working with the PWM Team again in the near future!
by Jerry Kramer - Triangle Sign & Service Baltimore, MD
Quotient a week ago  
Good workmanship. Delivery on Time .In today's world that's hard to come by
by Barry
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
Awesome product

A crime to paint their cedar work
by Scott Walker
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
ProWood is that, a very professional operation, delivered ahead of schedule and on budget.
by Jeff Killingsworth
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
Excellent product. Quality craftsmanship.
by Sandy
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
I was very happy with my recent purchase of Knee braces for my Pergola....I received many compliments from guests...saying how it added more beauty to my new pergola... more character
by Joe Sperando
Quotient 2 weeks ago  
We are EXTREMELY proud of our custom cedar braces for our front porch! Josh was professional, patient and very helpful! Our braces also arrived before our scheduled complete date. Great job Pro Wood Market!
by Craig Lofy
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
I woulnt change a thing PROWOOD! Your name says it all!! Thank you !!
by Roy Massie
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
Great workmanship and delivered on time
by donald jeans
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
Product arrived sooner than expected. Item was exactly as described and in excellent condition. I would buy again and reccommend to others.
by Thomas DeGraff
Quotient 3 weeks ago  
Very pleased with your wood product. The braces had no defects in them at all and the color matching was pretty good, I was impressed. The only reason I gave a four star rating was because three of the lag bolts broke during  More
Very pleased with your wood product. The braces had no defects in them at all and the color matching was pretty good, I was impressed. The only reason I gave a four star rating was because three of the lag bolts broke during installation. The hole were predrilled and a hammer drill used going into treated wood. they defiantly need to be better.
by Tim
Quotient 4 weeks ago  
First time customer and I got excellent service. It was a small order and time was of the essence. ProWoodMarket did a fantastic job of getting me what I needed when I needed it.
by Bill W.
Quotient 4 weeks ago  
I have placed about 5 different orders with Jacob at ProWood Market and each time has been very professional and consistent. The quality of both stock and custom ordered products has been very good quality and accurately  More
I have placed about 5 different orders with Jacob at ProWood Market and each time has been very professional and consistent. The quality of both stock and custom ordered products has been very good quality and accurately fabricated. Their products definitely add value to any home at a very reasonable price point.
by Bill Ellis
Quotient a month ago  
Pleasure doing business with a company that delivers product that exceeds
expectations! Should be a model for everyone in the millworks industry!
Ben Raley, Baldwin Builders Supply
by Ben Raley
Quotient a month ago  
very accommodating and efficient. I sent a hand sketch with measurements and they sent back a shop drawing and product that was an exact match.
by Dan Onorato
Quotient a month ago  
I had multiple pergola projects in Key West Fl. Without Jacob Staco and their designers I would have been stuck. Wood craftsmen here in Key West are in short supply. Prowood helped me design and build several pergolas that  More
I had multiple pergola projects in Key West Fl. Without Jacob Staco and their designers I would have been stuck. Wood craftsmen here in Key West are in short supply. Prowood helped me design and build several pergolas that were attractive and easily assembled at a very reasonable price. I am very grateful for this wonderful service and their products.
by Allison McGee
Quotient a month ago  
Excellent product, fast service. Highly recommend. Love the items. They are too beautiful to paint, but I have to. You need to get Jacob to help you. Don't go anywhere else.
by Cynthia Wright
Quotient a month ago  
Jacob was very professional and helpful in getting my order completed.
by Ryan Johnson
Quotient a month ago  
Jacob was incredible, super-knowledgeable & very prompt in service. The quality of product was great. i couldn't recommend them any higher!
by Chris Nabors
Quotient a month ago  
Will definitely use them again. Great product, quick delivery, packaged well.
by Randy
Quotient a month ago  
Excellent service and high quality wood products. I love my cedar wood ceiling gable trusses and awning brackets!
by Lorenzo Sampson
Quotient a month ago  
Jacob and his crew were wonderful to deal with, professional, willing to work with my custom designs and their price was extremely competitive. I am a huge fan and will continue to specify this company from now on for the  More
Jacob and his crew were wonderful to deal with, professional, willing to work with my custom designs and their price was extremely competitive.
I am a huge fan and will continue to specify this company from now on for the customers homes I design. Ron DiMauro AIA (DiMauro Architects)
by Ron DiMauro
Quotient a month ago  
Allways quality products.
by Steve Swain
Quotient a month ago  
Very pleased! The product was exactly what I thought it would be. And it arrived in a timely fashion.
by Jim
Quotient a month ago  
I am super pleased with the quality and solidness of the cedar brackets I received. They were delivered by freight and the packaging was well done, durable yet not over the top to make it hard to unpack. I truly appreciate  More
I am super pleased with the quality and solidness of the cedar brackets I received. They were delivered by freight and the packaging was well done, durable yet not over the top to make it hard to unpack. I truly appreciate the excellent customer service as well. I spoke with a couple of different people who helped track down my delivery when it was delayed. I will definitely be recommending you to all of my friends.
by Julie Smith
Quotient a month ago  
We are extremely satisfied with the service Jacob, our sales representative provided us. He was very helpful and gave us good options and advice regarding our project. The quality of the product is supperb. The project went  More
We are extremely satisfied with the service Jacob, our sales representative provided us. He was very helpful and gave us good options and advice regarding our project. The quality of the product is supperb. The project went smoothly and our garage trellis looks amazing.
Del & Kate
Ridgeway, Ontario Canada
by Kate Leigh
Quotient 2 months ago  
If I could give 10 stars, I would! This was such a great experience. We have wooden ceiling beams that just seemed "unfinished" and looked too rustic. Josh and everyone at PWM were so attentive and patient. They worked from  More
If I could give 10 stars, I would! This was such a great experience. We have wooden ceiling beams that just seemed "unfinished" and looked too rustic. Josh and everyone at PWM were so attentive and patient. They worked from pictures I sent and then sent several drawings/options for me to choose from. The computerized drawings were so precise and visual; I had confidence that the investment would be worth it. They listened to my ideas and concerns, and made everything without a trip to their facilities. They were shipped quickly, and the difference in our house is stunning. It went from an eyesore to WOW! Highly, highly recommend!
by Melanie McDonald
Quotient 2 months ago  
Excellent company to work with! Josh Newell was on top of everything from the beginning. I highly recommend them
by Gerard Torchio
Quotient 2 months ago  
We are very satisfied with our gable pediment. It arrived very well packaged for shipping. The quality is excellent.
by Patti
Quotient 2 months ago  
Ordered corbels for my new kitchen counter top. They arrived before expected. Talked with customer service who answered all my questions and helped in my decision on which to order. They are good quality and I love them.  More
Ordered corbels for my new kitchen counter top. They arrived before expected. Talked with customer service who answered all my questions and helped in my decision on which to order. They are good quality and I love them. Good quality, good customer service and good products.
by Treasia Bennett
Quotient 2 months ago  
Excellent service and product
by Corey Longstreet
Quotient 2 months ago  
You guys are amazing.
by Steve Friedland
Quotient 2 months ago  
Your wood brackets made our pergola so beautiful!! It just was the perfect finishing touch.
by Kristin
Quotient 2 months ago  
This is the second set of knee braces we have purchased, and they are just so fantastic! The packing was excellent, and they arrived very quickly. Beautifully crafted of beautiful woods, easy to seal and install. We have  More
This is the second set of knee braces we have purchased, and they are just so fantastic! The packing was excellent, and they arrived very quickly. Beautifully crafted of beautiful woods, easy to seal and install. We have a raised wood ceiling, and it looked so incomplete until we installed these architectural features. We have had many compliments!
by Sue
Quotient 2 months ago  
Excellent customer service and a great product. Fit was perfect on our custom gable end!
by Colby Elliott
Quotient 2 months ago  
This is the company I recommend our contractors to use! They have so many different sizes and selections to choose from, great products and helpful customer service. I can always count on Prowood Market!
by Paula Peltier
Quotient 2 months ago  
The best quality wood screen doors I could hope to find.
by Dan
Quotient 2 months ago  
Quick, responsive, thoughtful guidance. A pleasure to do business with.
by Martin Seifert
Quotient 2 months ago  
Perfect addition to my front porch!!! Just as expected
by Stephanie
Quotient 2 months ago  
Great products ! Fair price ! Dependable service !
by Robert Shircliff
Quotient 2 months ago  
Always have great experience with products.
Great quality, fast delivery/pickup
by Keystone Custom Homes
Quotient 2 months ago  
Great product
by Matt
Quotient 2 months ago  
Great service and the products are beautiful!!! Thank you for helping making our gazebo dream come true!!
by Ezia Leach
 
Quotient. Simply Smarter Quotes.Quotient. Simply Smarter Quotes.