Quotient

BUILT Furniture

37 Reviews

Quotient a month ago  
Scott was great to work with and the final product was even better than expected. The entire process working with Scott was fantastic! The drawings provided enabled us to see a visual representation of what we ordered so  More
Scott was great to work with and the final product was even better than expected. The entire process working with Scott was fantastic! The drawings provided enabled us to see a visual representation of what we ordered so there were no surprises. I would have no hesitation in recommended Scott to Friends & Family! Thank you!
by Rose Maiolo
Quotient 3 months ago  
Awesome design and workmanship. Delivered on time. We receive many compliments on our dining table. It is absolutely stunning.
by Michelle Wagnitz
Quotient 3 months ago  
Scott from Built Furniture made ordering our custom dining table a breeze, but best of all was when we received the table which was simply amazing! Thank you Scott and your team of quality craftsman!
by Stafford Scott
Quotient 3 months ago  
The service and advice Scott provided was excellent. The time was taken to source and built the exact table that I wanted, he took the time to show me multiple different options so I could be 100% happy with the finish product.Would  More
The service and advice Scott provided was excellent. The time was taken to source and built the exact table that I wanted, he took the time to show me multiple different options so I could be 100% happy with the finish product.Would highly recommend this company will be returning again.
by Kathy Carman
Quotient 3 months ago  
We had a dining room table for eight made from wormy chestnut. We had an excellent experience working with Scott he is helpful and knows his stuff. We would recommend having a dining table made by Built Furniture. The turnover  More
We had a dining room table for eight made from wormy chestnut. We had an excellent experience working with Scott he is helpful and knows his stuff. We would recommend having a dining table made by Built Furniture. The turnover time is surprisingly quick and the delivery and professionalism is great. Even the delivery men were great, polite and thorough. Thank you.
by Anne-Marie Rowland
Quotient 4 months ago  
Our experience with Built was great. Scott and the team were easy to deal with from design to installation. We look our new timber furniture.
by Brigitte Tiss
Quotient 4 months ago  
Excellent service and a great product
Thank you for your innovative design and service.
Highly recommended
by Sharon
Quotient 4 months ago  
The whole experience from the time we met Scott and talked through our options and requirements to the day his cabinetmakers delivered and installed the cabinet was really positive. We and everyone that sees their work is  More
The whole experience from the time we met Scott and talked through our options and requirements to the day his cabinetmakers delivered and installed the cabinet was really positive. We and everyone that sees their work is very impressed with both the design and workmanship.
by Geoff Edwards
Quotient 4 months ago  
Scott and his team made us a custom timber door that looks amazing. He also went over and above by sourcing us a tracking system that was out of the ordinary. When we decided to get a door designed and made no one else could  More
Scott and his team made us a custom timber door that looks amazing. He also went over and above by sourcing us a tracking system that was out of the ordinary. When we decided to get a door designed and made no one else could offer the same level of quality and service that Built did. I can’t wait to use their services again one day.
by Kelly Kalisz
Quotient 5 months ago  
Scott and the team at BUILT have been very professional right from the start helping with different designs all the way through to delivery and installation. Their selection of timber is amazing and the craftsmanship excellent.
by Irene Daniels
Quotient 5 months ago  
I have been admiring Built's work from a distance for close to 2 years whilst considering pieces for the house we are building. I have considered many options, but have always been drawn back to Built. From an initial casual  More
I have been admiring Built's work from a distance for close to 2 years whilst considering pieces for the house we are building. I have considered many options, but have always been drawn back to Built. From an initial casual discussion with Scott, it was obvious he could interpret my style and transform my ill defined ideas into a well thought out reality. I feel very lucky to be working with Built.
by Danielle Stephens
Quotient 6 months ago  
We purchased a dining table, coffee table and console which was all custom made. We are ecstatic with the quality and workmanship of the pieces. The design and sales experience was like working with a close friend to achieve  More
We purchased a dining table, coffee table and console which was all custom made. We are ecstatic with the quality and workmanship of the pieces. The design and sales experience was like working with a close friend to achieve the best outcome possible. Every part of the process was done thoughtfully and with complete clarity. Scott knows his craft and asks all the right questions to ensure the piece comes out just how you want it! Thanks to Scott and his team.
by Michelle Cowan
Quotient 6 months ago  
We purchased a dining table, coffee table and console which was all custom made. We are ecstatic with the quality and workmanship of the pieces. The design and sales experience was like working with a close friend to achieve  More
We purchased a dining table, coffee table and console which was all custom made. We are ecstatic with the quality and workmanship of the pieces. The design and sales experience was like working with a close friend to achieve the best outcome possible. Every part of the process was done thoughtfully and with complete clarity. This team knows their craft and asks all the right questions to ensure the piece comes out just how you want it! Thanks to Scott and his team.
by Michelle Cowan
Quotient 8 months ago  
Thanks Scott for your expertise and excellent customer service. The Mason tables are absolutely beautiful and there will be many happy times spent around them by clients at Oceanview Ecovillas on Kangaroo Island.
by Louise Lambert
Quotient 9 months ago  
Attentive and professional service
by Cassandra Burton
Quotient 10 months ago  
It has been a very smooth process, working with Scott & his team to achieve the desired furniture pieces required. I am very happy with the result & would definitely recommend to future clients.
by Tess Manuele
Quotient 10 months ago  
Scott and his team made us a stunning dining table. They were so easy to deal with and their workmanship is amazing!! Would highly recommend them for anyone wanting beautiful custom made furniture
by Liz Bartkowski
Quotient 11 months ago  
Excellent service and quality. I had a picture in my head of what I wanted and they absolutely delivered. Affordable prices with exceptional craftsmanship. Highly recommended.
by Rose De Pianto
Quotient 11 months ago  
Scott was extremely helpful ensuring our dining table met our needs. He reassured us that the Tasmanian oak would not have the black gum in sections by allowing us to preview the timber before manufacturing it. The technical  More
Scott was extremely helpful ensuring our dining table met our needs. He reassured us that the Tasmanian oak would not have the black gum in sections by allowing us to preview the timber before manufacturing it. The technical drawings enabled us to preview the design before we finalised our order.
We appreciated his high level of knowledge and expertise in his field.
by Steve & Janice Macdonald
Quotient 12 months ago  
Amazing Customer Service,
Amazing Product,
Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!
So in love with our Tasmanian Blackwood buffet and dining table. Thankyou Scott and the entire Furniture Built Team
by Cathy Agostinelli
Quotient a year ago  
Scott was great to deal with.
Their workmen ship is outstanding.
I love my Blackbutt Table and Entertainment unit.
by Greg Norman
Quotient a year ago  
Great service, amazing quality. Thanks Scott for our beautiful dinning table.
Connie and Matt Stanton
by Connie Stanton
Quotient a year ago  
From the minute I walked into Built furniture I knew this was the place that I wanted to design and create my dream dining table. During our first 1 on 1 appointment Scott was so patient, working with my partner and I to  More
From the minute I walked into Built furniture I knew this was the place that I wanted to design and create my dream dining table. During our first 1 on 1 appointment Scott was so patient, working with my partner and I to bring our vision to life! I had purchased my dining chairs prior to my table and Scott helped build the table around the chairs (it was done so perfectly when guests come over they think they are a set!) We couldn’t be more happy with the seamless process and more importantly the finished product. Everyone who walks in our door comments on the gorgeous work! Thank you again!
by Chantal Allott
Quotient a year ago  
Very happy with the design process and the opportunities to refine up to manufacture. Well informed along the way and very happy with the installation. Extremely pleased with the final product. Would highly recommend Scott and his team.
by Gavin Clark
Quotient a year ago  
Very happy with the experience and quality of our dining table..
by Simon & Kay
Quotient a year ago  
It was a great experience from the first meeting to seeing my new table at home. Well done guys!
by Mark Williams
Quotient a year ago  
Scott was very helpful in assisting us in designing our new bedroom furniture and even gave us some useful soft furnishing matching tips. The furniture was delivered on time and looks fabulous - definitely worth paying a bit extra for.
by Lyn & Shane Neal
Quotient a year ago  
Scott and the team at Built Furniture have been amazing. We have not only had our new Board room table designed for us, but we also purchased a round table for one of our other meeting rooms. This was on the showroom floor  More
Scott and the team at Built Furniture have been amazing. We have not only had our new Board room table designed for us, but we also purchased a round table for one of our other meeting rooms. This was on the showroom floor so we were able to have it straight away. Scott organised the delivery and it looks beautiful. It was important for us to source a South Australian table and company and Built Furniture definitely have exceeded our expectations.
by Amanda Mitchell
Quotient a year ago  
We are first time shoppers at Built Furniture and we could not fault the service we have received so far. Oustanding and very accommodating. We have not received our order to date it is estimated for November.
by Karen Schell
Quotient a year ago  
We were referred to Scott at Built Furniture by a friend (and industry professional) as we were looking for a unique piece of furniture for our bathroom reno and we were told...if you want a beautiful piece..that Built was  More
We were referred to Scott at Built Furniture by a friend (and industry professional) as we were looking for a unique piece of furniture for our bathroom reno and we were told...if you want a beautiful piece..that Built was the place to go! On both occasions we met with Scott he was really friendly and very helpful with our design requests. The showroom is great and made us feel very confident we had chosen the right company for the job. Our design plans came through quickly and our changes to these were met with a prompt and no problems attitude. Impressively, we have been invited to help choose the pieces of wood to be used for our project and to be able to have this kind of input is both appreciated and gives us confidence that we are going to get exactly what we want. Can't wait to see the final piece!! Thanks Scott...it's been a pleasure doing business with you.
by Sue Fairweather
Quotient 2 years ago  
We enjoyed the consultation particularly as we had an allocated time with Scott so no distractions. He presented us with lots of options so we now wait patiently for our finished product. Terry & Delia
by Delia Hughes
Quotient 2 years ago  
Fantastic service. I really enjoyed going to the showroom - such beautiful pieces. Great idea to open by appointment, enables uninterrupted service. Technical drawings are wonderful and can’t wait to receive my finished table. Thank you
by Simone Marsden
Quotient 2 years ago  
Great service and good advise on design of furniture
by Daniela Carbone
Quotient 2 years ago  
High standard of finish by Built Furniture for two wall hung timber vanity units & matching mirrored storage cabinets, delivered with care and wrapped in material for on-site protection.
by Andrew Priede
Quotient 2 years ago  
As an Interior Designer we try to source manufacturers that not only produce a fantastic quality product but are also wonderful to work with. Scott and his team at Built are all that and more.
Margaret MDR Design
by Margaret De Ruvo-Reaiche
Quotient 2 years ago  
My husband and I have used Built Furniture to manufacture a 3 metre Dining Table and 1.8 metre Hall Table. We are extremely happy with both pieces, and have had many compliment from our guests. As we were very happy with  More
My husband and I have used Built Furniture to manufacture a 3 metre Dining Table and 1.8 metre Hall Table. We are extremely happy with both pieces, and have had many compliment from our guests. As we were very happy with these pieces we are now getting an entertainment unit made and look forward to having this in our home.
by Judy Oliver
Quotient 2 years ago  
I recently had Scott and the team at Built make a dining table for me. We are absolutely delighted with the outcome. The quality of the workmanship is exceptional and we found Scott and his team great to deal with. If you  More
I recently had Scott and the team at Built make a dining table for me.

We are absolutely delighted with the outcome.

The quality of the workmanship is exceptional and we found Scott and his team great to deal with.

If you are looking to have furniture custom made I would highly recommend Built.
by Holly Waltham
 
Quotient. Simply Smarter Quotes.Quotient. Simply Smarter Quotes.